Home Artists The Weeknd Drops Two New Songs and Announces Starboy Tracklist

The Weeknd Drops Two New Songs and Announces Starboy Tracklist


Yesterday, Abel Tesfaye, better known by his stage name The Weeknd, announced that he will be releasing two singles “Party Monster” And “I Feel It Coming.” Both tracks will be featured on his upcoming album, Starboy. “I Feel It Coming” marks his second collaboration with legendary Daft Punk following “Starboy.”

When Tesfaye began releasing music fans fell in love with his sweet vocals with sexual undertones. The artist embodied a much more mysterious and darker aesthetic where the fans focus was more on his music and sound rather than his personality and celebrity gossip. Fast forward to this year and the Weeknd has turned into a hit maker creating some of the greatest pop anthems like “Earned It,” written for 50 Shades of Grey,The Hills” and “Can’t Feel My Face.” The artist who originally made his way by captivating fans with his insane vocals, is now fully embraced by the mainstream and playing on radio stations everywhere.

Abel Tesfaye’s Starboy will be released November 25 via Republic Records as the follow up to his LP Beauty Behind the Madness which released last year. The artist announced the full official tracklist for his upcoming album, Starboy, which features Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar and Future on the 18-track record.

Give his new songs a listen via Apple Music or Spotify and check out the album art and official Starboy tracklist below:

270991577724336018_nListen or download “I Feel It Coming” featuring Daft Punk here.

15043982730394_nListen or download “Party Monster” here.



The Weeknd

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube