Home Artist News Justice Talks New Sound on Triple J

Justice Talks New Sound on Triple J


Legendary French electronic duo, Justice, is on the cusp of releasing their third album, Woman, to follow up their 2011 Audio, Video, Disco. Gaspard Arge and Xavier de Rosnay recently played a DJ set at Beach Goth dropping some of their latest singles “Safe and Sound” and “Randy” off their upcoming album.

Justice’s sound fuses rock, indie and electro music all in one. The duo’s debut EP, D.A.N.C.E. was released May 2007 featuring their popular single “D.A.N.C.E.” and their own remix of the song titled “B.E.A.T. Their debut album, , was released quickly after in June 2007, which was later nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Electronic/Dance Album along with “D.A.N.C.E.” for Best Dance Recording. Since then Justice has gone on to inspire the development of electronic music and have inspired many successful electronic music producers and DJs today.

In honor of all the new music and content for Woman, the duo has been playing a handful of free surprise shows around the world for fans to come enjoy an intimate set. Now we’re nearly 10 days away from Justice’s release of Woman and we can barely wait.

In the mean time listen to Triple J’s interview with Xavier de Rosnay of Justice to get the inside scoop on developing their sound for Woman.

Peep the full track list below:

  1. Safe & Sound
  2. Pleasure
  3. Alakazam!
  4. Fine
  5. Stop
  6. Chorus
  7. Randy
  8. Heavy Metal
  9. Love S.O.S.
  10. Close Call

Stay tuned on November 18 when Justice will bless our ears with the full album!




Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube


Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube