Home Artist News Jai Wolf Releases Emotional ‘Kindred Spirits’ EP

Jai Wolf Releases Emotional ‘Kindred Spirits’ EP

SHARE

Yesterday, November 18, the NYC based producer, Jai Wolf, dropped his Kindred Spirits EP and embarked on his North American tour in support of his latest release. This six-track EP has a cinematic sound that brings emotional warmth to the listener, much like his hit single “Indian Summer.” Check out the album art below:

15094408_1257909594273225_6165827991651849732_nJai Wolf kicked on his North American tour yesterday in Seattle, WA, at the Showbox and he will be making his way to California over the Thanksgiving holiday. Listen to Kindred Spirits on SoundCloud and check out the tour dates below if you want to catch him in a city near you!

 

TOUR DATES

Fri. Nov. 18 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Nov. 19 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Wed. Nov. 23 – Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater
Fri. Nov. 25 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory  (SOLD OUT)
Fri. Nov. 25 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory (Late Show)
Sat. Nov. 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Novo
Sun. Nov. 27 – San Diego, CA @ The Observatory North Park
Wed. Nov. 30 – Austin, TX @ Vulcan Gas Company
Thu. Dec. 1 – Dallas, TX @ Trees
Fri. Dec. 2 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall (Inside Downstairs)
Sat. Dec. 3 – New Orleans, LA @ Republic New Orleans
Sun. Dec. 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West (Early Show)
Sun. Dec. 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West (SOLD OUT)
Wed. Dec. 7 – Boston, MA @ Paradise
Thu. Dec. 8 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Fri. Dec. 9 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Sat. Dec. 10 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5
CONNECT
Jai Wolf