Home Artists Noiseheads releases new single “Homecoming”!

Noiseheads releases new single “Homecoming”!


Power Rock group Noiseheads have released their brand new single Homecoming! The first single is off their upcoming full-length Sitcoms for Aliens, which comes out early 2018. This is the band’s third self-produced release under their own label, Silly Monkey Music. The new album is a modern twist on 70s psych, 80s punk, 90s fuzz and 00s indie rock, fueled by orchestral elements, electronic samples, guitar solos and melodic vocals. Comprised of Nick Gray (vocals/guitar), Greg Nicholas (drums/vocals), and Joe Gray (bass/vocals), this Pensacola,FL-born trio broke into the underground scene with their debut album 1994. Their first EP was listed in the Top 10 Albums of 2013 by AlternativeNation.net and as one of the Top 50 Debuts of 2013 by Sound and Vision.


Formed in 2010, Noiseheads dropped their first demo in 2011, before the release of 1994, which alongside their 2015 EP release, have received heavy airplay in almost 40 countries. The band’s sound encapsulates the resurgence of 90s music and its pop culture influence, with their own millennial interpretation on predecessors like Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Weezer, and Foo Fighters. Having toured the U.S. and shared bills with Fuel, Puddle of Mudd, Collective Soul, K. Flay, Murs, and Psychedelic Furs, Noiseheads is well on their way to ascending that mantle. Download Homecoming on iTunes now and stay tuned for more releases leading up to Sitcoms for Aliens!



W.A.Profile | Website | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Soundcloud | YouTube | Spotify | Tumblr | iTunes


Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Cover Photo Credit: Elizabeth Gray